Special parks integral to the landscape and social fabric of country towns.

All culturally significant and saturated with meaning and time. People base their opinions of the whole town on these spaces and the memories created there.


Yackandandah Civic Sqaure

Designed 2014

Jugiong Commercial Development

Designed 2014

Brunslea Park Wetlands

Designed 2014  

Coombs Primary School, ACT

Designed 2014

O'Briens Hill, Grenfell

Designed 2013 

The Murrumbidgee Riverside Project Stage 1, Wagga Wagga

Designed 2012  

Mount Beauty Recreational Reserve

Designed 2012

Botanic Gardens, Wagga Wagga

 Designed 2009

Victoria Square, Forbes

Designed 2008

Victory Memorial Garden, Wagga Wagga

Designed 2008

Cameron Park, Wellington

Designed 2008